RS2 Technologies Logo

Log In

Upload Access It!® LOC Code

Integration with: Closed Circuit Television (CCTV)

RS2 Technologies has partnered with the leading suppliers of Closed Circuit Television (CCTV) products to provide users with integrated Access Control and CCTV systems in which all elements communicate on the same network. By combining the CCTV products of our integration partners (see list) with the RS2 system, users can create powerful, customized security system solutions.

By integrating RS2’s powerful Access It!® software and hardware with CCTV products from our valued partners, users will enjoy these benefits:

Display cameras from graphical display maps

Cameras can be directed to a preset position based on an alarm/event

Full PTZ (pan-tilt-zoom) camera control

Alarm video motion detection

Live camera view on demand

IP camera support

Access Control + CCTV = A Winning Combination

As shown in the diagram below, users can configure any number of components into an integrated Access Control and CCTV system through the same Local Area Network. Camera control and display, live camera view on demand, and IP camera support are all accomplished within the same system.

Typical CCTV Network Setup

CCTV

For more information, please contact:

Dave Barnard
International Sales Manager
219.836.9002 ext.225
dbarnard@rs2tech.com
David Bensky
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
219.836.9002 x235
dbensky@rs2tech.com
Ed Sims
Southeast Regional Sales manager
219.836.9002 x233
esims@rs2tech.com
Gary Staley
East Central Regional Sales Manager
219.836.9002 ext. 223
gstaley@rs2tech.com
Jeff Bransfield
West Central Region Sales Manager
219.836.9002 ext.245
jbransfield@rs2tech.com
Karl A. Wagenhoffer
Western Regional Sales Manager
219.836.9002 ext.232
kwagenhoffer@rs2tech.com
Mitch Thornton
South Central Region 
219.836.9002 x238
mthornton@rs2tech.com


Closed Circuit Television (CCTV)
Integration partners


Pelco