RS2 Technologies Logo





       Facebook  LinkedIn  Twitter  Google+
Log In

Upload Access It!® LOC Code

Dealer Registration Information

Dealer Conference Banner

The registration fee for the 2013 Dealer Conference is $500.00, which is per room, not per registrant. In other words, if you are sending two people from your organization and if they are “doubling up” in one room, the registration fee for your organization is only $500.00. For two rooms, the fee would be $1,000.00, and so on. The registration fee includes the following for all registrants:

  • One room (3 nights) at the San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk Click here
  • All conference materials
  • Opening cocktail party on Sunday February 17th 2013
  • Continental breakfasts on Monday & Tuesday
  • Morning & Afternoon Breaks on Monday & Tuesday
  • Keynote luncheon on Monday
  • Luncheon on Tuesday
  • Dealer Appreciation Banquet on Tuesday
  • Golf with Gary Staley and Ed Sims for the first 14 Registrants that are “Golfers” on Wednesday the 20th!!!
  • Wednesday AM Training Classes YTBD

Note: Monday evening is “Dinner on your own” either on or off Property

Registration Limit

Due to the configuration of our meeting rooms (most have a 125 - person capacity, registration for the Dealer Conference is on a “first come-first served” basis, i.e., we can only accommodate the first 125 registrants, so please respond as quickly as you can.

Registration Ends January 28, 2013!

What You Need to Do Now:

Fill out and submit the Online Registration Form  or print out the PDF Registration Form  and fax it to us.

Dave Barnard
International Sales Manager
219.836.9002 ext.225
dbarnard@rs2tech.com
David Bensky
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
219.836.9002 x235
dbensky@rs2tech.com
Ed Sims
Southeast Regional Sales manager
219.836.9002 x233
esims@rs2tech.com
Gary Staley
East Central Regional Sales Manager
219.836.9002 ext. 223
gstaley@rs2tech.com
Jeff Bransfield
West Central Region Sales Manager
219.836.9002 ext.245
jbransfield@rs2tech.com
Karl A. Wagenhoffer
Western Regional Sales Manager
219.836.9002 ext.232
kwagenhoffer@rs2tech.com
Mitch Thornton
South Central Region 
219.836.9002 x238
mthornton@rs2tech.com


*Room rates do not include applicable state and local taxes.

Online Registration Form

PDF Registration Form

Dealer Conference Agenda (PDF)